Peace_bless marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Rega - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Peace_bless's country

Peace_bless Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
As Allah made me, i am like that,but the main thing i want is for all the humanity is peace,love,care,hone sty and happiness.the beauty of human is the beauty of

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






peace_bless picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Canal Town
City / Country Rega, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Peace_bless's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 185 cm / 6'1" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Peace_bless's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing
Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Business / Occupational, History, Poetry
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Bowling, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Persian
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Peace_bless's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession M.D.pesh.V.hotel
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Peace_bless's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Peace_bless's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Dawat-e-illallah
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
 
Peace_bless's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindi, Hindko, Pashto, Persian, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Peace_bless's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Peace_bless and His Life Partner

 
As Allah mentioned in Quraan. Allah says (if anyone saves a single human its like he saved the whole humanity)
 
About Peace_bless and His Family

 
My family is very simple,every where you will see love and care for each other, i mean i am saying as they are.
 
Peace_bless Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 33 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2