Poo222 marriage proposal - Hindu girl in New York - Single woman - New York female - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Poo222's country

Poo222 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
About my self....I am who i am! i think there are lots of girls the same as me-romantic, kind hearted, family oriented. But i want to become special for somebod

Sex Female - Woman
Age 35






poo222 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street 123 W 43rd St New York,
City / Country New York, New York, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Poo222's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Blonde
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group AB+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Poo222's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads Comics
Movies Comedy
Sports Baseball
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Designer - only leading brands
 
Poo222's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession self employed
Employment Unemployed Income Moderate
 
Poo222's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Poo222's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast nil
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Moderate    
 
Poo222's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in USA
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin East Timor
Languages English
 
Poo222's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Poo222 and Her Life Partner

 
I would like to meet an intelligent, well educated, ambitious, goal-oriented and successful man, who saw the world, who have big life experience, who know what does he want from life and know how to get it, who I\'m able to trust completely, who is loving, caring, and reliable, who is also looking for serious relationship. It must be a man, who I\'m special and important for, who will love me and who will receive all my love and care in return. The family for me is very important. I dream to meet the man which will be for me the
 
About Poo222 and Her Family

 
my family are..serious, confident, purposeful, smart, honest, modest, kind, loyal, communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, considered, responsible
 
Poo222 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country USA
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2