Pradip marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : 96K Kokanastha boy in Mumbai - Single man - Maharashtra male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Pradip's country

Pradip Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi friends im pradip 4m mumbai im sarching gud life partner any cntry im self amplyd nd very romantic ok gud luck ur sarch.

Sex Male - Man
Age 40






pradip picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street BANDRA(W)
City / Country Mumbai, Maharashtra, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Pradip's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Pradip's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Winter / Rink, Technology
Hobbies Dancing, Playing Musical Instruments
Music Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels, House Music
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Comedy
Sports Basketball
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Pradip's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession bsnc
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Pradip's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Pradip's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : 96K Kokanastha
Residence Parents Sub Cast hindu
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Marathi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Pradip's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Marathi
 
Pradip's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Pradip and His Life Partner

 
hi friends hw ru im hope ur very fine im pradip 4m india(mumbai) im sarching gud life partner nd im very romantic nd opne mnd ok by nd take care................ .........
 
About Pradip and His Family

 
hi my dad s govrmnd amplyd nd mom s houswife nd aldr btar s amplyd nd sister s married setld 2 goa.
 
Pradip Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2