Prince3ali marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Kew Gardens - Secret man - New York male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Prince3ali's country

Prince3ali Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am here to look for my better half and i hope that i will definitely find her.I am an easy to understand/to go with person.

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






prince3ali picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Queens
City / Country Kew Gardens, New York, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Prince3ali's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Secret Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Prince3ali's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Bird Watching, Dancing
Music Bhangra, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Pop, R&B Soul, Sufi Music, Techno / Trance
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Romance
Sports Boxing, Football / Soccer, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Pakistani, Persian
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Prince3ali's Education and Career

 
Education Secret Profession Logistics
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Prince3ali's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
 
Prince3ali's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Moderate    
 
Prince3ali's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Kuwait Grewup in Kuwait
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Hindi, Pashto, Urdu
 
Prince3ali's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Prince3ali and His Life Partner

 
I am here to look for my better half and i hope that i will definitely find her.I am an easy to understand/to go with person.
 
About Prince3ali and His Family

 
I will fill this section
Later.
 
Prince3ali Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2