Princekhan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Multan - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Princekhan's country

Princekhan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Govt job in the capacity of bps-16, Qualification CMA (ICMAP), have good sense of humour and friendly nature.

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






princekhan picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Multan
City / Country Multan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Princekhan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Princekhan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies, Politics, Sports - Indoor
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Disco, Latest Film Songs
Reads Business / Occupational, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Drama, Romance
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Chinese, Pakistani
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Princekhan's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Govt Job
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Princekhan's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
 
Princekhan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast LODHI KHAN
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Princekhan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Princekhan's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Princekhan and His Life Partner

 
I am cost and management accountant. working in Govt sector in the capacity of bps-16. Posted at Lahore, belongs to multan.
 
About Princekhan and His Family

 
I belong to a noble and educated family. Both of my parents have left this world.I have 4 brothers and 1 sister. The eldest is MBA and running a pvt college. Second brother is MA political science and working in Govt organization. Third brother is diploma holder and working in KSA in a company.I am on number 4 in my brothers. My younger sister is studying in BA. The youngest brother is doing DAE. We all are handsome and beautiful family by the grace of ALLAH. Only 1 brother is married.
 
Princekhan Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 32 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2