Psychologist786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Rawalpindi - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Psychologist786's country

Psychologist786 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I love honest loving caring and true peoples.I love my parents.I hate the fake peoples.

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






psychologist786 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Muslim Town
City / Country Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Psychologist786's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Psychologist786's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Cooking
Music Bhangra
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Psychologist786's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession business
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Psychologist786's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Psychologist786's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast chuhdry
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Psychologist786's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Psychologist786's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Psychologist786 and His Life Partner

 
I do the business from Chaina to Pakistan deales in cosmatic moblie and computer
 
About Psychologist786 and His Family

 
MY father was professor.
 
Psychologist786 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 50 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2