Punjabi_guy marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Manchester - Single man - Manchester male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Punjabi_guy's country
Punjabi_guy Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Genuine guy looking for a genuine girl to spend my life with!
Sex Male - Man
Age 38






punjabi_guy picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street 33 Wilmslow Road
City / Country Manchester, Manchester, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Punjabi_guy's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Punjabi_guy's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Classical - Western
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Western
Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Martial Arts
Cuisine Arabic, Italian, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Punjabi_guy's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Business
Employment Employed Income High
 
Punjabi_guy's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Punjabi_guy's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Punjabi_guy's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country UK Grewup in UK
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
 
Punjabi_guy's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Punjabi_guy and His Life Partner

 
I am a easy going and chiiled out guy. I love traveeling and do very often and I try to enjoy life to the max within limits.
 
Punjabi_guy Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 33 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2