Pushpatiwari marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Brahmin - Bhumihar girl in Kolkata - Single woman - West Bengal female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Pushpatiwari's country

Pushpatiwari Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Myself PUSHPA TIWARI. i m 24 years old.i am very optimistic person.i love to make good friends.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 30






pushpatiwari picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street BIHAR
City / Country Kolkata, West Bengal, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Pushpatiwari's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children No Hair Length Shoulder
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Pushpatiwari's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Hindustani, Disco, Hip-Hop, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop
Reads Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Carrom, Chess, Tennis
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Pushpatiwari's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession student
Employment Unemployed Income Moderate
 
Pushpatiwari's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Pushpatiwari's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Brahmin - Bhumihar
Residence Parents Sub Cast SIHOGIYA BHUMIHAR
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Pushpatiwari's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages Bengali, Bhojpuri, English, Hindi
 
Pushpatiwari's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Pushpatiwari and Her Life Partner

 
i live in KOLKATA.my hometown is BIHAR. I was also born in kolkata.i love to help needy people.i completed my B.sc in the year 2010 from calcutta university.
 
About Pushpatiwari and Her Family

 
i have one younger sister & brother.my dad is is in pvt.sector.my mom is housewife
 
Pushpatiwari Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 29 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Hindu Build Average
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2