Qais1985 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Qais1985's country
Qais1985 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My name is Qaisar and Im From Sahiwal Pakistan. Im looking a good, caring, educated and sincere life partner.
Sex Male - Man
Age 29






qais1985 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Sahiwal
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Qais1985's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Qais1985's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Sufi Music, Western Country Music
Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Boxing, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Golf, Gym, Hockey, Martial Arts, Polo, Volley Ball, Weight Training
Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Qais1985's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Information Technology
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Qais1985's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Qais1985's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Rajpoot Bhatti
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Qais1985's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Qais1985's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Qais1985 and His Life Partner

 
My name is Qaisar and Im From Sahiwal Pakistan. Im looking a good, caring, educated and sincere life partner............. .................... .................... .................... .................... ..................
 
About Qais1985 and His Family

 
I have 2 brothers and 04 sisters and all are married except of me.
 
Qais1985 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2