Qaiser2017 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Faisalabad - Married man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Qaiser2017's country

Qaiser2017 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am educated person in engineering field.I like love and believe on love

Sex Male - Man
Age 31

qaiser2017 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Ali Town
City / Country Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Qaiser2017's Personal and Physical Details

Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Qaiser2017's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Technology
Hobbies Cooking
Music Soft Rock
Reads Romance
Movies Romance
Sports Table Tennis
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Qaiser2017's Education and Career

Education University Profession Engineering
Employment Employed Income Secret
Qaiser2017's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
Qaiser2017's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Alone Sub Cast Syed
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Qaiser2017's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Qaiser2017's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Qaiser2017 and His Life Partner

I am loving person so i want my partner to much loving. I am moderate man and loving, caring person.
About Qaiser2017 and His Family

My leave separate from my family. But i love my family
Qaiser2017 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2