Rabais31 marriage proposal - Hindu boy in Geneve - Single man - Canton de Geneve male - dating & matrimonials Switzerland
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rabais31's country

Rabais31 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am looking for a partner to share our innermost feelings, thoughts, desires, etc. I am ready to relocate myself. It\'s not a problem for me.

Sex Male - Man
Age 74






rabais31 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Rue De Genève
City / Country Geneve, Canton De Geneve, Switzerland matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Rabais31's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Dark
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Rabais31's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Movies, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Winter / Rink, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Disco, Old Film Songs, Western Country Music
Reads Biographies, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Mystery, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Golf, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Rugby, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volley Ball, Winter / Rink Sports
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Rabais31's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession nurse
Employment Retired Income Secret
 
Rabais31's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Rabais31's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Other
Family Values Moderate    
 
Rabais31's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Mauritius Grewup in Mauritius
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Mauritius
Languages English, French
 
Rabais31's Life Style

 
Drinker Social / Now & then Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Rabais31 and His Life Partner

 
I left Mauritius to study nursing in Wales. After obtainng my diploma I came to work in Switzerland, and have lived here since.
I consider myself to be an honest, sincere,caring, loyal and open-minded guy. I love music, TV, reading, gym, travelling, restaurants,, having a good laugh.
I dislike hypocrisy. I am ready to relocate myself.More, when we get to know each other ;-)
 
About Rabais31 and His Family

 
My parents lived in Mauritius. One brother and his family living togrther. Another brother living in England. All retired !!!
 
Rabais31 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 40 to 55 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2