Radioman marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Married man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Radioman's country

Radioman Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am 41 years old professional working in the IT industry.

Sex Male - Man
Age 41






radioman picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street 2nd Floor, 168-A, Commerc
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Radioman's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Radioman's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Technology
Hobbies Cooking
Music Heavy Metal
Reads History
Movies Western
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Radioman's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession IT Professional
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Radioman's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
 
Radioman's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Children Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Radioman's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Saudi Arabia
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Radioman's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Radioman and His Life Partner

 
I am a professional working in the IT field. I am busy running a startup tech company. I am honest and hardworking man of 41 and looking for a working professional mature divorced/separated no conservative woman very humble open minded preferred if from IT industry.
 
Radioman Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Widow / Widower Aged 35 to 46 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2