Radkolesay marriage proposal - Christian Christian : Roman Catholic boy in New York - Single man - New York male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Radkolesay's country

Radkolesay Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Regular guy, having university degree in computers but following my dream of singing

Sex Male - Man
Age 38






radkolesay picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Yonkers(Riverdale)
City / Country New York, New York, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Radkolesay's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Secret
Have Children No Hair Color Blonde
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 107 Kg / 238 Lbs / 17 St Blood Group Secret
Build Above average HIV No
Eye Color Blue Glasses / Contacts None
 
Radkolesay's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Winter / Rink, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports
Hobbies Acting, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments
Music Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Pop, Soft Rock
Reads Classic Literature
Movies Comedy, Foreign Films
Sports Cycling, Football / Soccer, Hockey, Trakking / Adventure Sports, Winter / Rink Sports
Cuisine Arabic, Italian, Spanish, Sushi, Thai
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands
 
Radkolesay's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession IT+singer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Radkolesay's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Radkolesay's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast Christian : Roman Catholic
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Other
Family Values Traditional    
 
Radkolesay's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Slovakia Grewup in Slovakia
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Slovakia
Languages English, Spanish
 
Radkolesay's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Radkolesay and His Life Partner

 
Little bigger :-) opera simger with love for people and music. I finished University in IT technologies, but I came to America to follow my dream of singing. I think I am very easy going, friendly, respectful and tolerant.
 
Radkolesay Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Christian Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 50 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2