Raj123 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Chak Lala - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Raj123's country

Raj123 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking nice, well educated, good manners girl for life partner.Rawalpindi., Islamabad, Jhelum, Locally back ground Families. ( Only Serious Proposal plz,

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






raj123 picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Scheme.3 . Near AirPort
City / Country Chak Lala, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Raj123's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Blue Glasses / Contacts None
 
Raj123's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Romance
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Raj123's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Punjab Police
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Raj123's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Raj123's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Rajut / Raja
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Raj123's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Raj123's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Vegan
Smoker None    
 
About Raj123 and His Life Partner

 
I am 23year, well educated, smart, well manners guy with all respect for elders, ladies, religion, traditions and love children. I have done B.A from Rawalpindi well known College ,SIR SIAD College and Master Punjab University.
 
About Raj123 and His Family

 
My family is small, well educated and respectable. We do belong to Jhelum Rajput family and settle in Now Rawalpindi. My father is 19 Grade FEDRAL GOVT Officer.
 
Raj123 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2