Raja100 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Hyderabad - Separated man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Raja100's country

Raja100 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am Raja Sarfaraz live in city Hyderabad pakistan

Sex Male - Man
Age 47






raja100 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Latifabad
City / Country Hyderabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Raja100's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Raja100's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Blogging, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Winter / Rink, Stitching, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Video / Computer Games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Fishing
Music Bhangra
Reads Romance
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Polo
Cuisine Arabic
Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Raja100's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Teacher
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Raja100's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Raja100's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast Rajput Bhatti
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Raja100's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Raja100's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Raja100 and His Life Partner

 
in past i have served in japan two years,i have visited some countries too such as japan,thailand,singa pore,india,i like traveling ,i like sports too and then i have time i play cricket and i am also a good swimmer and sometime i go river indus its near from my home.i like indian foods.
now i have divorced after 25 years and again i am single and alone ,now again i want to find a mature women as me for long term relation and want get to marry her soon.hope someday i will find her and will give to her everything that i have for her.i am a Government Employ here in pakistan and part time i drive my own Toyota car
on rent and i am satisfy with my earning..i can be sattle with my wife abroad too.if she want to come in pakistan its also ok for me i can say you warm welcome here and i will do get to marry her.
what i say about commetment

A commitment a devotion a dedication to something strong that becomes a part of someones life,a part of someones soul,body ...and mind.A commitment of a heart to stay true to a heart,a bond of togetherness ......Looking at what i have written so far someone would think that a commitment is something easy to do but the truth is that commitment is far more stronger that anything except the power of love because i would say that commitment and love are equals when it comes to the true human feelings .......i would say a commitment would be the end chemistry of Love ......
 
About Raja100 and His Family

 
i live with my two kids
 
Raja100 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Separated Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2