Rajinders777 marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Brahmin boy in Gurdaspur - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rajinders777's country

Rajinders777 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Will tell you later...

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






rajinders777 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Ward No-3
City / Country Gurdaspur, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Rajinders777's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Gray Glasses / Contacts None
 
Rajinders777's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Bird Watching, Home / Interior Decoration, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing
Music Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels, House Music, Old Film Songs
Reads Business / Occupational, History, Humour, Romance, Self-help, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance
Sports Badminton, Cycling, Scuba Diving, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands
 
Rajinders777's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Supervisor
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Rajinders777's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Rajinders777's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Brahmin
Residence Parents Sub Cast Prashar
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Rajinders777's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
 
Rajinders777's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Rajinders777 and His Life Partner

 
Will tell you later...
 
About Rajinders777 and His Family

 
Will tell you later...
 
Rajinders777 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Canada
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2