Rajput2877 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Dhok Gohra - Separated man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rajput2877's country

Rajput2877 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for life partner for my rest of life i dont believe in age or cast..feel free to contact

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






rajput2877 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Street 5
City / Country Dhok Gohra, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Rajput2877's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Rajput2877's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Listening to Music
Hobbies Animal, Breeding
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Rajput2877's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession banking
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Rajput2877's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Rajput2877's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Rajput2877's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin UAE
Languages Urdu
 
Rajput2877's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Rajput2877 and His Life Partner

 
i need a sincere widowed or divorced lady and i am a caring person
 
Rajput2877 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Widow / Widower Aged 18 to 45 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2