Rana17 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rana17's country

Rana17 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for a male proposal from within Pakistan.must be well qualified and good job. Preferably should be rajput. Other castes are also acceptable.

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






rana17 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Sector E Dha Islamabad
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Rana17's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight Secret Blood Group O+
Build Secret HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Rana17's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Drama
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Rana17's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession finance expert
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Rana17's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Rana17's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Rana17's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Rana17's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Rana17 and His Life Partner

 
I have done MBA finance from a well known university in Islamabad.I did O/A level from beacon house. I am living with my parents in Islamabad own house.
 
About Rana17 and His Family

 
Father is rtd from Govt. in grade 20. Have two brothers and one sister. Both the brothers are well educated and well employed in Islamabad. We live in own house in Islamabad.Rajput by caste.
 
Rana17 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 40 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2