Rashid5555 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rashid5555's country

Rashid5555 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am Rashad kahn from karachi. worked Hero moto corp. In 2 years. I have joined Amazon on 16 sep. 2014 in outbound pack function. I have move to L&D Departmen

Sex Male - Man
Age 24






rashid5555 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Model Colny
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Rashid5555's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Rashid5555's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Technology
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Collecting Coins, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Comics, Fantasy, History
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
 
Rashid5555's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession hard working
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Rashid5555's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Rashid5555's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast yousefzai
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Rashid5555's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Rashid5555's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Rashid5555 and His Life Partner

 
Don''t just focus on hard facts. Try projecting your personality through the description. If you are humorous, don''t be shy from bringing this out through the description.

I have always been an achiever; be it academics or professional life or sports or any other field in my life. I believe in success through hard work & dedication. My motto in life is to ‘If you want something, work hard & you will achieve it; there are no shot cuts’. I enjoy life to the fullest & love humour. I am a progressive thinker & respect each person’s space & values.
 
About Rashid5555 and His Family

 
I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, intelligent, hardworking, and ambitious. I have a great sense of humour. I am an easy going person & don’t get easily disturbed by down’s in my life. I a spiritual person & have a good library of best spiritual books. I also enjoy travelling, watching movies, going out for dinner, and having great intellectual conversations
 
Rashid5555 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2