Rauanish_786 marriage proposal - Sikh : Gursikh girl in Chhatarpur - Single woman - Delhi female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rauanish_786's country

Rauanish_786 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Currently I'm working as a computer oprater Currently I'm working as a computer oprater

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34






rauanish_786 picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street DEHLI
City / Country Chhatarpur, Delhi, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Rauanish_786's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Dark
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 152 cm / 5' or less Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Rauanish_786's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies, Stitching
Hobbies Cooking
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Fantasy, Humour, Poetry
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Drama
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Designer - only leading brands
 
Rauanish_786's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession local firm
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Rauanish_786's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Rauanish_786's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion None Cast Sikh : Gursikh
Residence Partner Sub Cast sikh
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Rauanish_786's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Urdu
 
Rauanish_786's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Rauanish_786 and Her Life Partner

 
i enjoy attending seminars, dawah and conferences on Islam, hanging out with friends, reading all kinds of books, renting cheezy Bollywood movies and independent foreign films, hiking and exploring nature. Just need someone to do these things with! I think marriage should be a special relationship that is filled with kindness, compromise and love.
 
Rauanish_786 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 33 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2