Reallove marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Mumbai - Separated man - Maharashtra male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Reallove's country

Reallove Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
live peacefully and let live peacefully my favourite movie(MY NAME IS KHAN)

Sex Male - Man
Age 45






reallove picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Andheri
City / Country Mumbai, Maharashtra, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Reallove's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Reallove's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Moghlai
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Reallove's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession chief security officer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Reallove's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Reallove's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast dont know
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Reallove's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu
 
Reallove's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Reallove and His Life Partner

 
hi its myself ibrahim khan i am well natured and well cultured and well job doing person.i am coominded and softhearted person.i am well religious and modern also iam free minded and straight forward person i hate lairs and attitude persons i love small childrens.
 
About Reallove and His Family

 
about my family my family is well respected family small family my father,mothermyself and my younger brother.my parents are no more only two members myself and my younger brother who is married and lives seperate with his family.
 
Reallove Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Separated Aged 30 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2