Rebel23 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Abad Shah - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rebel23's country

Rebel23 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I looking girl for marriage if any girl intrested me please contect me

Sex Male - Man
Age 23






rebel23 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Abad Shah, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Rebel23's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Secret
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Rebel23's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Painting / Drawing
Music Ghazels
Reads Fantasy
Movies Comedy
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Rebel23's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Job
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Rebel23's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Rebel23's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Rana
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Rebel23's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Australia
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Australia
Languages Urdu, Other
 
Rebel23's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Rebel23 and His Life Partner

 
I am single boy of 23 year old i looking girl for marriage.......
 
About Rebel23 and His Family

 
My father is a govt servent my father and mother not racer
 
Rebel23 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2