Rehan137 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Ehle-Hadith boy in Faisalabad - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rehan137's country

Rehan137 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
h r u. im fine im rehan 24 simple honest stright forwad person and simple and slim andlittle bit strict and also working in fesco as kpo/

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






rehan137 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Samundri
City / Country Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Rehan137's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height Secret Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Rehan137's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Photography
Music Ghazels
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Rehan137's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession govt job
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Rehan137's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 2
 
Rehan137's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Ehle-Hadith
Residence Parents Sub Cast jutt
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
Rehan137's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Rehan137's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Rehan137 and His Life Partner

 
for marriage nice girls contact me.trust me its truth.
 
About Rehan137 and His Family

 
my family is very good abu retired from psc.mum is houswif.i love my family very much
 
Rehan137 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2