Rehmankamal marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rehmankamal's country

Rehmankamal Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi this is rehman kamal. Hobby acting dancing singing and play piano computer. last year i have done b.com hope think complite my masters.

Sex Male - Man
Age 25






rehmankamal picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Keamari Town
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Rehmankamal's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Rehmankamal's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Theatre
Hobbies Acting
Music Acid Rock
Reads Thriller / Suspense
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Rehmankamal's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession News editor and computer
Employment Secret Income Moderate
 
Rehmankamal's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Rehmankamal's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast muslim
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue English
Family Values Moderate    
 
Rehmankamal's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Canada
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Canada
Languages English
 
Rehmankamal's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Rehmankamal and His Life Partner

 
By the way i need a qualified bridge as like that she love me and care me and my family and if she can work or job after marriage if she wants so
 
About Rehmankamal and His Family

 
My brother says to me you can search a girl in shadi.com. my sister in low said if you want so my cousin is ready to marry with you but i dont intrestid
 
Rehmankamal Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Above average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2