Rizwan0984 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Changa - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rizwan0984's country

Rizwan0984 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My name is Muhammad Rizwan doing M.phil Horticulture from Arid University Rawalpindi and doing Job as Senior Management Trainee in Attock Refinery Ltd.

Sex Male - Man
Age 27






rizwan0984 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Jinnah Garden Islamabad
City / Country Changa, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Rizwan0984's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Rizwan0984's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Movies, Net Surfing
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Bhangra, Ghazels
Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Badminton, Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Lahori, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Rizwan0984's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Landscape Designer
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Rizwan0984's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Rizwan0984's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Rajpoot
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Rizwan0984's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Rizwan0984's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Rizwan0984 and His Life Partner

 
If you want to know more about myself contact me so I can tell you about myself.
 
About Rizwan0984 and His Family

 
Basically my family values are somewhat traditional and moderate and have Islamic nature.
 
Rizwan0984 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 27 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2