Rocki marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Kot Abdulmalik - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rocki's country

Rocki Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
m really thank ful to shadidirect.com for this site. my all best wishes with shadidirect.com team and his management plz remember me always in ur prayers thanks

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






rocki picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Shahdara
City / Country Kot Abdulmalik, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Rocki's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group O-
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Rocki's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies
Hobbies Singing
Music Old Film Songs
Reads Romance
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Rocki's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession computer hardware
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Rocki's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Rocki's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast bhatti
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Rocki's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Rocki's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Rocki and His Life Partner

 
hi m ali i am simple loving and caring person m believe in allha i offer prayer five time i hope that my life partner is good looking loving caring and know the means of respect. and i hope that she loves to me very much and stand with me in the part of life in crises and happines and dont tell a lie with me
 
About Rocki and His Family

 
my family is so honest simple loving and caring to other shortly i tell u my family is no high level my family have five member one my sister and two my brother
 
Rocki Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2