Roomileo marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Peshawar - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Roomileo's country

Roomileo Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Am here to find a serious match n life partner who is ready to spend her life wid me and I'll be dere for her in every thick n thin of life to lend her my shou

Sex Male - Man
Age 29






roomileo picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Peshawar
City / Country Peshawar, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Roomileo's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Roomileo's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Cooking, Playing Musical Instruments
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, History
Movies Action / Adventure, Foreign Films
Sports Baseball, Boxing, Football / Soccer, Weight Training, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Roomileo's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession health
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Roomileo's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Roomileo's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
 
Roomileo's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Pashto, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Roomileo's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Roomileo and His Life Partner

 
Well I have a serious attitude towards life ready to fight the challenges passionately but wid a practical approach.I believe in striving for the best and also to accept life challenges ..The human being is blessed wid a gift of selecting the best for one..And that best is not always material only..Its tryin to involve in makin da life lively n lovely..
 
About Roomileo and His Family

 
I have a supporting family and all members of my family r decent and humble in nature..I have an educated family not only in terms of university degree but in their way of thinkin n actin..They r always there for me whenever I need dem😊
 
Roomileo Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2