Rose_lover marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rose_lover's country
Rose_lover Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Larkiyo tumhare liay doob marne ka maqam haih keh main abhi tak kanwara hon
Sex Male - Man
Age 29






rose_lover picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Defence
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Rose_lover's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Rose_lover's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Motor Sport / Racing, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Animal, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Ghazels
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Science Fiction
Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Boxing, Card Games, Carrom, Chess, Golf, Martial Arts, Table Tennis, Tennis
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Moghlai, North Indian, Pakistani, Punjabi, Thai
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Rose_lover's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Business
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Rose_lover's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Rose_lover's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Jutt
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Rose_lover's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country UK Grewup in Canada
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Rose_lover's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Rose_lover and His Life Partner

 
a beautiful girl from a noble and respectable family. Marriage Bureau and flirting girls are requested to be away from contacting me. Thanks a lot
 
About Rose_lover and His Family

 
I m related a very noble, respectable jutt family. I am working in a multinational company and looking for a match from Lahore City.
Thanks
 
Rose_lover Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 21 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
 
wajoo
 
sitemap | 1 | 2