Roseinthedesertt marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput girl in Nagan - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Roseinthedesertt's country

Roseinthedesertt Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I m decent, mature, kind, loving and caring and a very responsible person almost perfectionist. I m moderate in living, bold and open minded and sensitive too.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 35






roseinthedesertt picture
Star Leo
Town / Street North Karachi
City / Country Nagan, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Roseinthedesertt's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Roseinthedesertt's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Net Surfing, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography
Music Hip-Hop, Latest Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi Music
Reads Business / Occupational, Poetry, Romance, Self-help, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Chess, Cycling, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Roseinthedesertt's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Teaching
Employment Self Employed Income Low
 
Roseinthedesertt's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
 
Roseinthedesertt's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast Chohan
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Roseinthedesertt's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Roseinthedesertt's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Roseinthedesertt and Her Life Partner

 
I m looking for my life partner, in fact more than just a life partner, a friend, a lover, a husband whom i can trust in and have family with. He should be nice caring well mannered and must know how to treat and respect woman. Humanity is a must factor in him. Moreover he should be generous in nature and know how to fulfill his responsibilities towards his family. I don't like irresponsible guys and i cant even think of depending on such a man for my life. I want and i expect help, support and security from him, because life is not easy to live alone especially when you are a woman. You must need someone to be with you in your good or bad times, to share your emotions and life with. And No Married Man Please, I m not interested in a married man only single guys.
I m craving for love ( not for lust ), someone who can make me feel loved, adored, cherished and can do anything for me and my happiness, Who is not judgmental, nor proudy, nor negative and with whom i can feel all of myself will be my first priority.
No time pass and fun only serious people can contact me.
 
About Roseinthedesertt and Her Family

 
We are 8 family members, 4 brothers and 2 sisters and my mom and dad, 1 brother is married and live separately with his two kids..
 
Roseinthedesertt Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 33 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2