Rosyk323 marriage proposal - Christian girl in Hartford - Single woman - Connecticut female - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Rosyk323's country

Rosyk323 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a beautiful and attractive lady. I am open minded and out going

Sex Female - Woman
Age 30






rosyk323 picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Hartford
City / Country Hartford, Connecticut, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Rosyk323's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Rosyk323's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Animal
Music Acid Rock
Reads Classic Literature
Movies Comedy
Sports Basketball
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Rosyk323's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Nurse
Employment Student Income Moderate
 
Rosyk323's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Rosyk323's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue English
Family Values Moderate    
 
Rosyk323's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country USA Grewup in USA
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From United States Mother is From Afghanistan
Languages English
 
Rosyk323's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Rosyk323 and Her Life Partner

 
I am 23 years Old,I am Single and never married. I have a black hair, black eyes, My height is 5\'11 feet, and a healthy Lady. I am self-sufficient, Beautiful, happy, secure, self-confident, psychologically aware, emotionally and financially secure. I\'m a very outgoing person, who loves to dine out travel and enjoy the simple life. I\'m a hopeless romantic and very affectionate. I have a good sense of humor and I like to make you laugh.I consider myself to be a fairly honest and truthful person
 
Rosyk323 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2