Saad5919 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Saad5919's country

Saad5919 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi i am saad ali. i belong to karachi pakistan and doing job in dammam saudi arabia in a multinational oil company as an accountant.

Sex Male - Man
Age 43






saad5919 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Saad5919's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Saad5919's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Alternative healing, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Painting / Drawing, Playing Musical Instruments
Music Acid Rock, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Qawalis, R&B Soul, Sufi Music
Reads Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Self-help
Movies Romance, Science Fiction, Western
Sports Aerobics, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Weight Training, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Saad5919's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Accountant
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Saad5919's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Saad5919's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Saad5919's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Saad5919's Life Style

 
Drinker Social / Now & then Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Light    
 
About Saad5919 and His Life Partner

 
I am looking for a suitable partner with whom i could have some nice moments and enjoy the gift of life.
 
Saad5919 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2