Saad90 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Saad90's country

Saad90 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am a simple minded, modest and soft spoken person. I like to spend my time reading and pursuing religious activities.

Sex Male - Man
Age 29

saad90 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Saad90's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Saad90's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History, Philosophy / Spiritual
Movies Documentary
Sports Football / Soccer, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Saad90's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession Research Associate
Employment Employed Income Secret
Saad90's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
Saad90's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Moderate    
Saad90's Cultural Background

Birth Country UAE Grewup in UAE
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
Saad90's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Saad90 and His Life Partner

I am a simple minded, modest and soft spoken person. I like to spend my time reading and pursuing religious activities.
About Saad90 and His Family

I am looking for a like minded person, simple and religious.
Saad90 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 22 to 27 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2