Sach marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Widow/Widower man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sach's country

Sach Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am caring,trust worthy,Educated running own business

Sex Male - Man
Age 55






sach picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sach's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Widow/Widower Complextion Very Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sach's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Old Film Songs
Reads Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
Movies Romance
Sports Golf, Hockey, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Lahori, North Indian, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
 
Sach's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Business
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Sach's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
 
Sach's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sach's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Sach's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Sach and His Life Partner

 
I travel frequently,having US citizenship, Resident Visa of UAE. Enjoying good health and wealth.
 
About Sach and His Family

 
Belongs to highly educated well established family
 
Sach Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 45 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2