Sachin69tanz marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Patel - Desai boy in Nairobi - Single man - Nairobi Area male - dating & matrimonials Kenya
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sachin69tanz's country

Sachin69tanz Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking a lovely and romantic lady as a modern and honest wife

Sex Male - Man
Age 48






sachin69tanz picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street High Ridge Street
City / Country Nairobi, Nairobi Area, Kenya matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Sachin69tanz's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group AB+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sachin69tanz's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Listening to Music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Dancing
Music Bhangra, Disco, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs
Reads Humour, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Romance
Sports Boxing, Card Games
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Sachin69tanz's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Marketing
Employment Employed Income High
 
Sachin69tanz's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Sachin69tanz's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Patel - Desai
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Gujarati
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sachin69tanz's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in UAE
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu
 
Sachin69tanz's Life Style

 
Drinker Social / Now & then Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Sachin69tanz and His Life Partner

 
I am open minded, modern, fun loving, easy going, very romantic, sincere, reliable, trust worthy, honest and straight forward person. I like to watching movies, outing, dancing, casino etc.
 
About Sachin69tanz and His Family

 
Parents was expired. I am alone and no siblings. Father married outside religion women and divert in our religion so relatives also broken the relationship.
 
Sachin69tanz Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 50 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2