Saddam206 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Bahawalnagar - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Saddam206's country

Saddam206 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a honest. I whould be a honest beautiful and richest wife.

Sex Male - Man
Age 25






saddam206 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Chishtian
City / Country Bahawalnagar, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Saddam206's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities HIV positive
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Saddam206's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Animal
Music Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Pop, Sufi Music
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help, Shot Stories
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance, Western
Sports Not a sportsperson, Carrom, Cricket
Cuisine Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Saddam206's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession Marketing job
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Saddam206's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 0
 
Saddam206's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Gundal jatt
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Saddam206's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Tulu
 
Saddam206's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Saddam206 and His Life Partner

 
I am a student.
I am a self.employee.
My salary 2 lac.
 
About Saddam206 and His Family

 
00923466351938
 
Saddam206 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2