Saifikhan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Saifikhan's country

Saifikhan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am searching for a good looking handsome and attractive life partner only sincerity and honesty is required

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






saifikhan picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Khushab
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Saifikhan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
 
Saifikhan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Old Film Songs
Reads History
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Saifikhan's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Officer
Employment Employed Income High
 
Saifikhan's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Saifikhan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Malik
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Saifikhan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
 
Saifikhan's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Light    
 
About Saifikhan and His Life Partner

 
i have complete my study and now working with a growing telecom industry zong pakistan
 
About Saifikhan and His Family

 
my family is so good and chooti si family hai i love my familys
 
Saifikhan Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 31 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2