Saifirose marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Saifirose's country

Saifirose Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for a good looking caring loving educated bride.

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






saifirose picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Multan
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Saifirose's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 92 Kg / 203 Lbs / 14.5 St Blood Group O-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Saifirose's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Movies, Net Surfing, Theatre
Hobbies Animal, Fishing
Music Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Latest Film Songs, Soft Rock
Reads History, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Cricket, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Arabic, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, North Indian, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Saifirose's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession bisness
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Saifirose's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Saifirose's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Saifirose's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in UAE
Personal Values Libral    
Origin UAE
Languages Arabic, English, Seraiki, Urdu
 
Saifirose's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Saifirose and His Life Partner

 
Im just simple person.doing my own bisness in pak and in dubai. Details with will b discuessed later.
 
Saifirose Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 23 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2