Saimaashraf marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Lahore - Separated woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Saimaashraf's country

Saimaashraf Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Mbbs doctor govt job educated family short simple noble family moderate religious

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34






saimaashraf picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Saimaashraf's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Saimaashraf's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Saimaashraf's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Doctor
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Saimaashraf's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Saimaashraf's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Rajpoot
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Saimaashraf's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Saimaashraf's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Saimaashraf and Her Life Partner

 
Polite simple educated confident good natured good in communication friendly relegious talktive want simple educated govt job person
 
About Saimaashraf and Her Family

 
Father died 3 sisters no brother living in lahore all sisters married
 
Saimaashraf Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 36 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 30 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2