Saira001 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Khushab - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Saira001's country

Saira001 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am simple n straightforward so i like simple n straightforward people.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 37






saira001 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Khushab
City / Country Khushab, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Saira001's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Other
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Other Glasses / Contacts None
 
Saira001's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Saira001's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession teaching
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Saira001's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Saira001's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast sunni
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Saira001's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Saira001's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Saira001 and Her Life Partner

 
i am looking for an educated, setteled,honest n good hearted person.
 
About Saira001 and Her Family

 
i have 2 brothers n one sister,i am the eldest one...no one is married yet..
 
Saira001 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 32 to 36 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2