Sajidkhan341 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sajidkhan341's country

Sajidkhan341 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi how are you , my name is khan and I am from Islamabad. I am a student of university.

Sex Male - Man
Age 25






sajidkhan341 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Sajidkhan341's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sajidkhan341's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Movies, Technology
Hobbies Collecting Coins, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Cricket, Cycling
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Sajidkhan341's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession student
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Sajidkhan341's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Secret Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
Sajidkhan341's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast secret
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Sajidkhan341's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Pashto, Urdu
 
Sajidkhan341's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Sajidkhan341 and His Life Partner

 
Hi how are you , my name is khan and I am from Islamabad. I am a student of university.
 
About Sajidkhan341 and His Family

 
my name is khan and live with my parents.
 
Sajidkhan341 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2