Saleemniazi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Bhakkar - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Saleemniazi's country

Saleemniazi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am searching for a simple sincere bachelor''''''''s or master''''''''s Muslim Sunni niazi/khan girl who can live with my family Nd me happily not interested

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






saleemniazi picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Kallur Kot
City / Country Bhakkar, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Saleemniazi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Saleemniazi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Dont Like Music, Classical - Pakistani
Reads History
Movies Documentary
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Saleemniazi's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Armed forces
Employment Employed Income High
 
Saleemniazi's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 2
 
Saleemniazi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Niazi
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Moderate    
 
Saleemniazi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Seraiki
 
Saleemniazi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Saleemniazi and His Life Partner

 
Loving Nd very caring family my family also looking for a simple Nd decent girl who live with them happily I''m a government employee Nd I''ll prefer girls with government job teachers are more preferred
 
About Saleemniazi and His Family

 
Only 4 people living at home all others live in foreign countries very caring Nd loving family
 
Saleemniazi Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 24 to 29 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2