Salman73 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Haiderabad - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Salman73's country

Salman73 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am a simple n happy go lucky nature person... loyal n helpful.... serious in getting married as soon as possible... no other stuff plz... i want a sincere par

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






salman73 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Hyderabad
City / Country Haiderabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Salman73's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Salman73's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Collecting Antinues
Music Acid Rock
Reads Romance
Movies Horror
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Salman73's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession engineer
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Salman73's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 2
 
Salman73's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Salman73's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Salman73's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Salman73 and His Life Partner

 
kia fark parta han yar ya to dimag he kha gay ehen itna kn pochta hai
 
Salman73 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 45 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2