Salmanimran marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Jiddah - Single man - Mintaqat Makkah male - dating & matrimonials Saudi Arabia
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Salmanimran's country

Salmanimran Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my life is so beautiful and I want someone special to make it perfect. want to live my all breaths for and with my life partner. that'''''''''''''''' '''''''''

Sex Male - Man
Age 26






salmanimran picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street AZIZYAH
City / Country Jiddah, Mintaqat Makkah, Saudi Arabia matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Salmanimran's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Secret
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Salmanimran's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Dancing
Music Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western
Reads Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Science Fiction
Sports Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Salmanimran's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession IT
Employment Employed Income High
 
Salmanimran's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Salmanimran's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast GUJAR
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Salmanimran's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Saudi Arabia
Languages Arabic, English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Salmanimran's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Salmanimran and His Life Partner

 
I already described........... .................... ......mm.. m.............
 
Salmanimran Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 19 to 23 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2