Sam2sadi1 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Duman - Single woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sam2sadi1's country

Sam2sadi1 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
single 26 female.from pakistan. searching for some one from goo cost.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 36






sam2sadi1 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street -
City / Country Duman, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sam2sadi1's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shoulder
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sam2sadi1's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Watching Television
Hobbies Acting, Art/Handicraft
Music Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Western Country Music
Reads Not much Reader, History, Poetry, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Foreign Films, Romance
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Lebanese, Moghlai, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Sam2sadi1's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession nursing
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Sam2sadi1's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Sam2sadi1's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast chaudhary
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Sam2sadi1's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Sam2sadi1's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Sam2sadi1 and Her Life Partner

 
currently working in abroad.searching for some one who belongs to a good cost.
 
About Sam2sadi1 and Her Family

 
three sisters and two brothers and parents in family.
 
Sam2sadi1 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2