Samar_ukatyahoocom marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in East Ham - Separated man - Newham male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Samar_ukatyahoocom's country

Samar_ukatyahoocom Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I m looking for loving and caring life partner samar_uk at yahoo com if u wanna write me directly

Sex Male - Man
Age 38






samar_ukatyahoocom picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street East Ham
City / Country East Ham, Newham, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Samar_ukatyahoocom's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group O+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Samar_ukatyahoocom's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Dancing, Fishing
Music Bhangra, Disco, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis
Reads Comics, Fantasy, History
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films
Sports Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card Games, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Hockey, Jogging / Walking, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volley Ball
Cuisine Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, North Indian, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Samar_ukatyahoocom's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession engineer
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Samar_ukatyahoocom's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Samar_ukatyahoocom's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Roommate Sub Cast rajput
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Libral    
 
Samar_ukatyahoocom's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Samar_ukatyahoocom's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Samar_ukatyahoocom and His Life Partner

 
I m looking for loving and caring life partner

samar_uk at yahoo com

if u wanna write me directly
 
About Samar_ukatyahoocom and His Family

 
I m looking for loving and caring life partner

samar_uk at yahoo com

if u wanna write me directly
 
Samar_ukatyahoocom Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 23 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country UK
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2