Saminams marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Karachi - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Saminams's country

Saminams Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I have done my MS from university of Karachi.I belong to good and modern family. Contact only serious person.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 30






saminams picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Saminams's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Green Glasses / Contacts None
 
Saminams's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Theatre, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Acting, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Bhangra, Disco
Reads Business / Occupational, History, Poetry, Romance
Movies Foreign Films, Romance
Sports Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Hockey
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Mexican
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Saminams's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession lecturer
Employment Employed Income High
 
Saminams's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Saminams's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Libral    
 
Saminams's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Saminams's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Saminams and Her Life Partner

 
I have done my BS and MS from university of Karachi. I belong to good and modern family. Kindly contact only serious person. Time pass aur fraud logon se mazrat
 
About Saminams and Her Family

 
I belong to rich and modern family
 
Saminams Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2