Samkhan2017 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Islamabad - Single woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Samkhan2017's country

Samkhan2017 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I m saima from Islamabad . I m very loving , caring and educated person.my num 03369908881

Sex Female - Woman
Age 31






samkhan2017 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Sinhd
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Samkhan2017's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV Secret
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Samkhan2017's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Movies, Stitching, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Ghazels, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs
Reads Not much Reader, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure, Drama, Horror, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Not a sportsperson, Badminton, Baseball, Football / Soccer, Shooting, Table Tennis, Volley Ball
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Samkhan2017's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession non
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Samkhan2017's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 5+
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 2
 
Samkhan2017's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast khan
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Samkhan2017's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Samkhan2017's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Samkhan2017 and Her Life Partner

 
I m looking life partner .educated ,decent,caring most imp trust able. thanx
 
About Samkhan2017 and Her Family

 
My family very educated and decent reliable .
 
Samkhan2017 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 37 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2