Samman marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Guirat - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Samman's country

Samman Shaadi Proposal

About Me
looking for simple moderate bride with highly educated affectionate and understand the family values

Sex Male - Man
Age 39

samman picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Gujarat
City / Country Guirat, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Samman's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Samman's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Samman's Education and Career

Education University Profession Advertising
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
Samman's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Samman's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Samman's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Hindi, Urdu
Samman's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Samman and His Life Partner

should be moderate and adjust in family simple down to earth understand family values and traditions
Samman Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 45 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2