Sananaz80 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia girl in Baraf - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sananaz80's country

Sananaz80 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i m sana's sis.......she is doing garduation.and also she has done many other courses. and now a dayz she has join cooking classes also.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 33






sananaz80 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Wapda Town Lahore
City / Country Baraf, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sananaz80's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sananaz80's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Stitching, Watching Television
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Ghazels, Old Film Songs, Soft Rock
Reads Comics, Humour, Shot Stories
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Drama
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Sananaz80's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession student
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Sananaz80's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
 
Sananaz80's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Parents Sub Cast sheikh
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sananaz80's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Sananaz80's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Sananaz80 and Her Life Partner

 
hi.
my sis name is sana.
and she is doing graduation. she has also join cooking classes. she has done many extra courses as well.
we r shia and want shia family to contact wid us.
others dont waste ur time.
 
About Sananaz80 and Her Family

 
family background:
we are sheikh shia..
and belong to a moderate family.
so only shia contact us..
 
Sananaz80 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2