Sattarkulachi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Leiah - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sattarkulachi's country

Sattarkulachi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Myself Abdul Sattar Khan Kulachi and I''''m a student of BS Computer Science.

Sex Male - Man
Age 20






sattarkulachi picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Aziz Farm Layyah
City / Country Leiah, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sattarkulachi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Sattarkulachi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music
Hobbies Fishing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels
Reads Fantasy
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films
Sports Cricket, Volley Ball
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Sattarkulachi's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession BSCS
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Sattarkulachi's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 2
 
Sattarkulachi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Khan Kulachi
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Sattarkulachi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Sattarkulachi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Sattarkulachi and His Life Partner

 
Myself Abdul Sattar Khan Kulachi and I''''m a student of BS Computer Science.
 
About Sattarkulachi and His Family

 
Myself Abdul Sattar Khan Kulachi and I''''m a student of BS Computer Science.
 
Sattarkulachi Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 23 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2